Surviveware First Aid & Survival Kit – A Detailed Review

The new Surviveware First Aid and Survival Kit combines their top of the line First Aid Kit with some really useful survival items to help you be ready for emergencies. The kit features an upgraded version of the same tough 600D bag that they are known for. Each component has its own clearly labeled and color-coded compartment to make it easy to grab just what you need in a stressful situation. Let’s see what’s inside and test the survival gear.

Save 10% on Surviveware with the coupon code
‘PURPOSE10’ at either:

https://survivalonpurpose.com/Surviveware
or
https://survivalonpurpose.com/Surviveware-Amazon

Please consider supporting this channel by using this link for all your Amazon shopping: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon

You can get a free audio book and free 30 day trial of Audible here: http://www.audibletrial.com/Survival

Here are some Non-US Amazon links that support this channel:
Amazon Canada: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-Canada
Amazon UK: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-UK
Amazon Italia: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-Italia
Amazon Germany: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-Germany
Amazon France: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-France
Amazon Spain: http://survivalonpurpose.com/Amazon-Spain

Survival On Purpose is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

Subscribe to this channel and get an update when new videos are posted:

http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=SurvivalOnPurpose

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SurvivalScouter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SurvivalOnPurpose

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/survivalonpurpose/

Website: http://SurvivalOnPurpose.com

Thanks for watching Survival On Purpose.

Remember:

Survival is Not an Accident!

Be Prepared

50 Comments

  1. INDIAN PREPPER 24*7 on March 2, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Very Good Set up

  2. Irfan Ahmed on March 2, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Nice pouch.i like it

  3. stacie odowd on March 2, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    When you say an item in the kit is so so item why then buy the kit? When I make a kit I know that it has the beat I can buy for then the price of your kit.

  4. Jeff Jackson on March 2, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    That is a very nice looking kit. Thank you for sharing your review of it.

  5. Kanda' Eirsie on March 2, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Great kit! Just got mine in the mail. I plan on ordering a couple more! However – No small instruction book comes with the kit. They assume you own a $1000 cell phone and can waste your time texting just to get what should have come with it when you spent $90!
    It’s more likely now, just because of that, that I’ll just pay a visit to my local CVS and build my own kits.

  6. Son of Dad on March 2, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Nice kit. Great value.👍🏻

  7. Alain Fara on March 2, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    These guys didn’t bother doing the effort of doing something new. They took an Australian product and they copy cat it.
    This is the twin sister of the survival first aid kit from australia, a company that is at least 10 years old.
    Same compartment labeled and everything.

  8. عبدالله on March 2, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    جيش جو فجروا لايكات

  9. 09ThunderOne on March 2, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Needs fire starting mechanisms, and a compass.. seems like two MAJOR things missing from a "survival" kit

  10. travel world on March 2, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    I live in luxembourg . How can i by this?

  11. Tom Olofsson on March 2, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    This is light years ahead of my first survival kit from Scouts. It fit inside of a pint tin can with the top cut off. Thanks for bringing such cool stuff.

  12. Danny Schreckengost on March 2, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    I have their small first aid kit which is amazing. I dont mind buying premade first aid kits cause I’ve bought a few and I’ve also made my own FAKs. But I usually stay away from premade survival kits cauer their usually way overpriced and very gimmicky but with this one having a first aid take with survival I actually like it. And I might buy it.

  13. Ted Samuels on March 2, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Yes, it is an awesome kit

  14. aaron m97oh on March 2, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    the 2 buttons on the outside are for, if you want, to attach to your belt. .. this video goes to what i’ve been stating. come up with your own bug out bag. live in bear country? (regardless lol) get bear spray. bandages and anti-biotic. water purifier. basic food.

  15. In the Woods with Bigfoot on March 2, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Cool kit Bryan! With that big velcro panel on the back, you don’t even have to unhook it from the tree to fetch it. All that is missing is a bleed control element. Thanks for sharing!

  16. robert braun on March 2, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Great product. I’ll be getting one from your link.

  17. Jason Nysa Cleomedes on March 2, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Thanks for the review. Will look at their other first aid packs to see if they are better suited for me.

  18. Hoagie27 on March 2, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Thanks for the reveiw and discount code, Just ordered one!

  19. Tactical dude on March 2, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    love Jesus Christ and God PLEASE!!!!!!! Amen

  20. Weerawatch Suriyo on March 2, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    WHERES THE EPI-PEN!!?

  21. Randy Martin on March 2, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Good review, it looks like a great value. I’ll have to take a look at that. The kit I have in my vehicle is similar, but didn’t come with the tools and the bandages are cheap and don’t stick to you very long. Totally off topic, but I’m kind of a watch nut, what watch are you wearing?

  22. seanthomasdowd on March 2, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    I usually make up my own kits, but for the price that really ticks all the boxes

  23. Center Mass on March 2, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Good video. Can we buy the bag separately ?

  24. James James on March 2, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Mostly a paper weight

  25. MonkeyMike Outdoors on March 2, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Just saw this video on the website, just wanted to say that looks like an awesome kit!

  26. Gordon Tyree on March 2, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    THE POUCH AND SURVIVAL/FIRST AID CONCEPT IS AWESOME! LOVE THE INDIVIDUAL LABELS FOR EACH COMPONENT INSIDE THE POUCH, AND THAT LITTLE CPR KIT IS REALLY COOL! THAT SAID, WHERE IS IT ALL MADE??? CHINA?? IF THE POUCH AND/OR ANY OF THE SURVIVAL/FIRST AID COMPONENTS ARE MADE IN CHINA, FORGET IT!! NOT INTERESTED!! USA MADE COMPONENTS MAY BE MORE EXPENSIVE, BUT I WOULD GLADLY PAY IT TO GET QUALITY AMERICAN MADE POUCHES AND SURVIVAL GEAR!! AFTER WHAT CHINA RELEASED ON THE WORLD LAST YEAR, AND COVERED IT UP IN THE FORM OF THE COVID-19 VIRUS, ALL OF IS SHOULD AVOID ANYTHING MADE IN CHINA! NOW IF THE KIT IS USA MADE, I WILL GLADLY PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCTS! SO WHERE IS IT MADE????LOVE YOUR CHANNEL!!

  27. Mike on March 2, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    It is a good kit but I would have liked to see a Fresnel lens for both fire starting and magnifier for boo-boos

  28. A. K. on March 2, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Only thing I would add is a tourniquet…. not to nit pick. Well thought out kit for many different scenarios. Seems well worth the money.

  29. Michael Hillman on March 2, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    /

  30. Fly Fish on March 2, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    All FAKs should start with a tourniquet and an Israeli compression bandage, then add the small stuff. Otherwise it’s just a boo-boo kit. JMO.

  31. Billy Sessions on March 2, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    This Covid-19 out break has everyone in a panic beating each other up in stores over toilet paper…..so urban survival products is popular now

  32. Angelus_Solus on March 3, 2021 at 12:00 am

    As someone who scoffs at commercially produced gear, I have to say the price is not bad for what you get, plus the case. Could be better…but it’s not bad. I have all that covered though in a kit I pieced together, so I have no need for it.

  33. TripleRide675 on March 3, 2021 at 12:02 am

    This fella is a boy scout?

  34. Steve Motley on March 3, 2021 at 12:02 am

    I like the case the best

  35. Steve Lucier on March 3, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Headlight. Always add a headlight.

  36. rn madera on March 3, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Thanks, very well presented. Going buy another kit now !

  37. Because it's current year on March 3, 2021 at 12:04 am

    for the saw you want to put toggles in the rings

  38. zeke1eod on March 3, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Wow nice kit, thanks for sharing, as always top notch info, I appreciate you taking time to make these. Glad you have a new sponsor!!! God bless

  39. Billy Sessions on March 3, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Brian I would like for u to do some urban survival stuff like water purification tablets life staws etc. I do mostly fb videos and people can’t get enough of that kinda stuff my views has tripled from my normal political videos

  40. Michael Jones on March 3, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Awesome kit! I like the layout and organizational concept! Thanks for reviewing this Bryan!

  41. Mike Miller on March 3, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Hey Brian, the locking strap and velcro panel is for behind the headrest in ur car as well, so u can grab and go in an emergency, ty

  42. Lord Sathanus on March 3, 2021 at 12:11 am

    The wheel on the blade is not a thumb placement, its supposed to act as a quick deploy feature. If you pull the blade out of your pocket on a angle it should catch your pants and open up.

  43. Mark Mendoza on March 3, 2021 at 12:13 am

    I realy like the survival kit videos i always watching your videos from Philippines 🇵🇭

  44. Sidney Mathious on March 3, 2021 at 12:14 am

    I have a first aid kit with all the necessary items one would need in an emergency if there is an injury and it is better equipped than the kit I was trained with in the military, and with the state. I have the survival items separately and have all of that in my backpack and they don’t take up much room. That kit looks nice and have many of the items I need, and I love to have my survival items separately than my first aid kit and this one would not appeal to me though.

  45. Paul Christian on March 3, 2021 at 12:16 am

    Very awesome video

  46. BARRY COLE on March 3, 2021 at 12:17 am

    I recommend the whole nation get trained up to beyond average guy level. Young men and women enlist in the armed services, get trained for life. Always good to see you Bryan, you are way above average, and we know it.

  47. k med on March 3, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Damn man! How ’bout next time you want to blow a whistle in our ear, give us fair warning.? Some of us wear earbuds. And you thought YOUR ears were ringing.

  48. Daniel Farren on March 3, 2021 at 12:19 am

    I really like this kit good job on the review I’m sold.

  49. THE SOLO HIKER on March 3, 2021 at 12:19 am

    This is well thought out. I’ve also just uploaded a video and given you a shoutout. Do check it out. There is no way for me to send you a personal message so mentioning it here in the comments.
    Atb,
    The Solo Hiker….

  50. Carlos Guns on March 3, 2021 at 12:20 am

    I like the bag and I like the CPR pouch. I have my own stuff to fill the bag with so it would be nice if buying the bag empty was an option.

Leave a Comment