Holland & Barrett CBD Oil Review – ISMOKE Cannabis Oil Review

CBD at The Drug Store – https://thedrug.store?rfsn=2529351.0c1e58&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=2529351.0c1e58
CBD E-Liquid – http://www.meetharmony.com?aff=6
Seedsman – https://www.seedsman.com/en/?a_aid=5ca61d9d7172d
Sensi Seeds – http://www.sensiseeds.com/refer.asp?refid=

50 Comments

  1. Jesus christ Disciples London on March 30, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Guys got to Provacan type it in google its the best higher potency then this one love https://provacan.co.uk/

  2. Big Tuss on March 30, 2020 at 10:23 am

    Can you use cbd oil while on Alzheimer’s medication??

  3. maurice on March 30, 2020 at 10:25 am

    Costs to much for a tiny little bottle 15 quid

  4. Dark Soul on March 30, 2020 at 10:26 am

    I’ve ordered some from amazon 1500mg 15% full spectrum for about 40 quid

  5. Big Bigg on March 30, 2020 at 10:27 am

    Doesn’t work

  6. matthew Lindsey on March 30, 2020 at 10:27 am

    B

  7. R on March 30, 2020 at 10:28 am

    I bought this and took it only once… the taste and oily texture almost made me barf :/

  8. Abbie Roberts on March 30, 2020 at 10:28 am

    Boots now sells cbd oil too!

  9. Shazia Hatoon on March 30, 2020 at 10:32 am

    Is okay for teens to take ?

  10. danzo Johnston on March 30, 2020 at 10:35 am

    Pure dirt oil man pure black wdf!!. Am on 2000mg cbd thats dirt oil you have

  11. DuneRider on March 30, 2020 at 10:37 am

    Unsubbed he doesn’t blink

  12. Plantgenic Embracing Nature on March 30, 2020 at 10:38 am

    Best hemp derived cbd cream for pain relief
    https://amzn.to/2SrmxKa

  13. chilling-boy on March 30, 2020 at 10:38 am

    It tastes like tea for me

  14. Nosheen Begum on March 30, 2020 at 10:39 am

    thankyou for posting. I’ve been lookin into cbd oil past few years since my child was diagnosed with autism and speech language delay. he is 5 years old. ‘ve heard and read about it helping with autism and speech so would like to try this out first before ii try anything stronger strenght depending how well we get on with it even if if helps a small amount with his needs.

  15. greedy Samson on March 30, 2020 at 10:40 am

    What was the point of this video if you don’t tell anyone what it would be good to use for it I good for pain relief etc you know that stuff that we actually came here to find out

  16. Hannah xo on March 30, 2020 at 10:40 am

    Would you review LVWell CBD? It’s quite cheap! but I wanna know if it’s good…

  17. J on March 30, 2020 at 10:42 am

    You are a seriously boring bastard!!

  18. Mike Robo on March 30, 2020 at 10:43 am

    😬Basically this is watered-down commercial shite 💩… ripping public off again

  19. Dayle Hawkins on March 30, 2020 at 10:44 am

    its good for people like me with autism ocd d and anxiety i find it hard to go out without getting anxious and nervous few days on it now and so far so good ive even had the courage to go on a date yesterday which went amazing

  20. dentman on March 30, 2020 at 10:44 am

    I’ve tried this brand and it’s taste like used engine oil

  21. JaGd 181 on March 30, 2020 at 10:45 am

    a just got some 5% from Holland and barret and it looks different to that oil its not dark like that its a light transparent green colour

  22. Tenderlawn Uk on March 30, 2020 at 10:46 am

    You can get 15% off all CBDfx Branded products now by using code CBD15 in the shopping basket at https://bigvapehouse.com/

  23. wyd25s on March 30, 2020 at 10:51 am

    Nigga wat was the effects

  24. Glauco Fernando on March 30, 2020 at 10:52 am

    Where can I find 100% CBD oil in London?

  25. Arran Sweater on March 30, 2020 at 10:53 am

    http://www.reighway.com it is the only CBD oil I use. They lab test their oil so you can be sure what you are getting.

  26. Mia Ash on March 30, 2020 at 10:53 am

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS UTTERLY RUBBISH PRODUCT.
    TOTALLY INEFFECTIVE!

  27. Yo Tro on March 30, 2020 at 10:54 am

    It’s like weed

  28. Tom Bullivant on March 30, 2020 at 10:54 am

    Thank you for this review. Very helpful

  29. Real muscle for life on March 30, 2020 at 10:55 am

    It don’t do anything for me.

  30. Dan Wootton on March 30, 2020 at 10:55 am

    What is the best cbd oil in you opinion been using live well cbd 1000mg any other options worth while

  31. amclellan84 on March 30, 2020 at 10:56 am

    So did you take 15 drops of that bottle in one day?

  32. SILVERSTRIPE PSN on March 30, 2020 at 10:58 am

    bro is simply CBD wales good 10% 1000 mg good or BS?

  33. John Noredline on March 30, 2020 at 10:58 am

    Why the stupid music 😬

  34. Bud & Tender on March 30, 2020 at 11:01 am

    If you don’t like the unpleasant taste of most CBD oils, you may wish to try our FIlter Pure CBD Cannabis Oil. Most companies take a 2 step production approach in creating their oil, it takes us 6 steps of delicate refinement to make our Filter Pure oil. Why do we do this? To ensure our oil is pure, clean, safe and legal for UK consumption.

  35. Optic500 on March 30, 2020 at 11:01 am

    Is the 5% worth stimulating your cananbonoid system?

  36. Mark Alexander on March 30, 2020 at 11:02 am

    How do you work out how many mg there is?

  37. Boyd Campbell on March 30, 2020 at 11:04 am

    if you use this will you fail a drug test

  38. e-herbshop_com on March 30, 2020 at 11:06 am

    I like people start to think about healthy lifestyle, but healing herb tea and healing mushrooms better and even herbs can give boost, energy, many benefits. I like to drink Hemp tea, very useful. Main parameter is THC up to 0.2% is legal, has no high BUT useful healing herb, it been used by our ancients to be healthy. We have many different products

  39. Alpo Bosanceros on March 30, 2020 at 11:06 am

    Working for me

  40. Sandra L on March 30, 2020 at 11:07 am

    Isn’t straight CBD oil the best?

  41. blk bbw on March 30, 2020 at 11:10 am

    Is it vapeable?

  42. J G on March 30, 2020 at 11:10 am

    You speak like Ali G

  43. Mark Alexander on March 30, 2020 at 11:11 am

    Ah, I have the same but a 30ml bottle so I guess mine contains 750mg/bottle, or 2.5mg/ml?

  44. VanTramper on March 30, 2020 at 11:13 am

    Can someone tell me whether this helps with anxiety and panic attacks?

  45. Amanda Stringfellow on March 30, 2020 at 11:13 am

    I’ve been using Botanycl cbd oil for a month and it has helped my anxiety and sleep so much. Their cbd is from the whole plant so has the benefits of the other cannabinoids too which is why I think it works so well for me.

  46. Mark Alexander on March 30, 2020 at 11:14 am

    I find it IS psychoactive for me. I mean, I do not feel at all stoned or anything but it feels very similar to a light benzodiazapine, like maybe 5mg diazepam

  47. Angela Read on March 30, 2020 at 11:15 am

    Can U drive whilst taking this?

  48. Martin Farmer on March 30, 2020 at 11:15 am

    Theresa Mays husband must be coining it in again.

  49. chris poops on March 30, 2020 at 11:16 am

    Check out broad spectrum cbd by feel good solutions for great tasting lab tested thc free cbd tinctures and they’re extremely affordable and they have helped my stress and anxiety http://www.feelgoodsolutions.co

  50. Kev Johnstone on March 30, 2020 at 11:18 am

    Me and my mum have just stated on the 5% cbd from the same chain and I looked on here to see what mg it worked out to .is this 5% cbd 500mg and is it a good brand

Leave a Comment