GoPro Seeker Backpack REVIEW!

GoPro Seeker Backpack REVIEW!

GoPro Seeker REVIEW! This is the only GoPro branded backpack and thus is designed to be the best backpack for GoPro and best backpack for action cameras in general. I have don’t plenty of action camera reviews, GoPro reviews, but this whole backpack this is new for me so I am hoping you like this GoPro Seeker Backpack review.

Best Action Cameras 2017:

GoPro HERO4 Session Review:

GoPro HERO+ LCD Review:

▬ CONNECT ▬
Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN

Website: http://rizknows.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows
Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows

▬ CREDITS ▬
.

Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little)
Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7

Outro Song: “First Aid” by Letter Box
Link: https://youtu.be/XBimPS3rago

Future Tag

50 Comments

  1. Ian McNabb on March 10, 2020 at 11:34 am

    could you use other action cameras on the mounts that have a typical screw in mount, like the LG 360 cam?

  2. Dylan Goolsby on March 10, 2020 at 11:34 am

    I have a 15.6 inch laptop. would my laptop fit in the water blatter pocket of this backpack

  3. Salamander Workshop on March 10, 2020 at 11:35 am

    I just got one, I absolutely love it.

  4. Chase Richardson on March 10, 2020 at 11:36 am

    This was an excellent review, man! After watching this, I’m definitely looking forward to purchasing one. Keep up the great work! Subscribed!

  5. B Rabbit on March 10, 2020 at 11:39 am

    Actually the bladder you speak of is the Laptop compartment, right where there’s a velcro after you unzip you’ll see a symbol of a laptop. It’s also in the picture when you purchase it brand new it fits 15” laptops

  6. Jay Rushlow on March 10, 2020 at 11:39 am

    20% off if you are a GoPro + (I think that is what it is called) subscriber, and second note u can easily fit an iPad Pro 12.9" in the laptop area. Really who needs a laptop anymore 😂, this bag is my daily driver and worth the price tag,

  7. KhanSW on March 10, 2020 at 11:40 am

    "And look I’ll try and save you some money so definitely check out the links below in the description" Funny your links don’t save any money,, they are affiliate links. I would have preferred an honest statement like, "Hey, help support my channel by purchasing through the links below if you are planning on buying this backpack".

  8. Uriel Ruiz on March 10, 2020 at 11:41 am

    Thank you for the review, I’m curious if the cooling space can hold my 15” laptop 💻, going out of the country for sometime and wanting to take my editing gear and karma drone with me… if you say yes I’ll buy it! 😂 but if not I’ll keep looking!! Once again thank you for your reviews and honest opinions!! Keep it up!! 👍🏼

  9. Keeping It Real on March 10, 2020 at 11:42 am

    40% off if you have go pro plus I paid £69 for the Seeker 2 in the UK last week january 2020.
    Macbook Pro 2012 15.4 inch fits in

  10. Hunter Tilley on March 10, 2020 at 11:43 am

    what kind of watch is that?

  11. Nathan Hollingsworth on March 10, 2020 at 11:46 am

    What mount did you use with the session when attached to front shoulder clip?? 👍

  12. Detroit Love on March 10, 2020 at 11:48 am

    It looks like it is upside down when you are wearing it.

  13. truHipHopTv on March 10, 2020 at 11:53 am

    this shit worth no more than $99

  14. Sam P on March 10, 2020 at 11:53 am

    this is perfect for someone with just a gopro and a dji mavic drone with plenty of space left over

  15. Bad Max on March 10, 2020 at 11:54 am

    do you still use it?

  16. Lenaaard on March 10, 2020 at 11:55 am

    I’ve seen a guy fit a karma drone in there and I was tripping out. If you can comfortably fit it in there with everything else… Maybe but idk

  17. Cain Saldana on March 10, 2020 at 11:57 am

    When I use this backpack with my Hero 5 Black, the view is slanted, how can I fix that?

  18. Sage Wood on March 10, 2020 at 11:57 am

    Is the GoPro Seeker Backpack universal? Meaning does it work well with NON GoPro Accessories. Im purchasing a Hero 5 Session and I really like the look and feel of the seeker. But im looking at buying a budget bundle to try, so i can see what accessories i want to really invest in in the future….your channel is great btw

  19. colby pearson on March 10, 2020 at 12:00 pm

    $80 at bestbuy now in 2019

  20. arempee26 on March 10, 2020 at 12:01 pm

    will this work with the Mavic Pro with all the accesories?

  21. Alex Edwardson on March 10, 2020 at 12:02 pm

    Can you ski with it

  22. Outdoor Influencer on March 10, 2020 at 12:04 pm

    CANT WAIT TO GET ONE

  23. David P on March 10, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    water prooff???

  24. Ryan Walter on March 10, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    instead of having a laptop why not just put an 8 inch tablet instead because it smaller its better it’s more convenient

  25. More Locations on March 10, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    I need one of this. Yes it is a bit expensive

  26. carlo r on March 10, 2020 at 12:09 pm

    what kind of watch is that. is it a Garmin fenix?

  27. DontSkipLegDay on March 10, 2020 at 12:09 pm

    When people complain about the price of the seeker, but then yet, people still buy "hypebeast" stuff like Bape or Supreme and it’s twice the amount than the seeker that has WAY more benefits than those brands. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I like Bape and Supreme, but I rather get the GoPro backpack over Bape and Supreme backpack.

  28. Ben Vorneweg on March 10, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    For this price I buy me a Session

  29. mark Bohamed on March 10, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    Hello, I just hit the subscribe button. I this this video was done well and I’m looking forward to watching some of your other videos. I do have a question, with regards to the water bladders. Which one in your opinion will fit the best in the GoPro backpack? Thank you!!

  30. summerdying111 on March 10, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    Who the fuck has 5 gopros ?

  31. steven shewfelt on March 10, 2020 at 12:11 pm

    its on my christmas wishlist

  32. John Fielder on March 10, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    I ordered mine off the website it was orginally 150 but with gopro plus i got it fro 75+10 for tax

  33. Thomas Cox on March 10, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    I can’t believe this is more expensive than a EBAGS TLS Slim and Motherload. AND you get less. But its GoPro Specific so i get it.

  34. Get Up and Dad on March 10, 2020 at 12:15 pm

    What is the size of laptop you put in the hydration section of the bag?

  35. Sheridan Renae on March 10, 2020 at 12:16 pm

    the big pouch is specifically for the karma drone and the extra propellers

  36. El urbano city dweller on March 10, 2020 at 12:16 pm

    Looks look but also looks like hey look at my big gopro backpack that would most likely be carrying minimum 1K worth of gear in it possible easy 3k worth of stuff lol rob me please

  37. LovelyOwls - DE on March 10, 2020 at 12:16 pm

    Nice review! Does also the 15" macbook pro fit in the backpack?

  38. Daniel Cardenas on March 10, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    I just buy one today and cost me $98.00

  39. Heinrich on March 10, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks man check my updated video on GoPro HERO 7 Black with a Seeker Backpack
    . I like it but there are some angles which doesn’t work if you are running..

  40. Zilla Tech on March 10, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    $89 now

  41. Nayeli Carmona on March 10, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    Best Buy has a deal this week for $119 and if you buy it online you receive a $25 Shutterfly gift card with it.

  42. BRB VISUALS on March 10, 2020 at 12:20 pm

    If I was making the salary of a professional soccer player Id go out and buy one too.

  43. ll wynten on March 10, 2020 at 12:22 pm

    I use it for dirt bike riding

  44. Gabriel M M on March 10, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    It is little beat water proof ?

  45. Kook Life on March 10, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    So easy to steal from though, look where the go pro’s are, so easy to steal a whole bunch from one pocket. And it’s advertising that there’s most likely some expensive shit to steal in the bag with the large GoPro logo printed on it. Do not use this bag in 3rd world countries or even most of Europe.

  46. Good Fair Der on March 10, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    Cool

  47. Tsz Hei KWOK on March 10, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    any cheaper alternatives that are similar to the seeker?

  48. Adrian MT on March 10, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    Can the seeker mount hiking poles?

  49. Mark Vincent Arcilla on March 10, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    no place for dslr. im assuming karma will fit on that bag.

  50. Zarah McIntosh on March 10, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    If you join the free trial for GoPro Plus, you’d get a 20% discount on the seeker which makes it to about $135.

Leave a Comment