GoPro HERO5 Black REVIEW! The Best Action Camera Money Can Buy?

GoPro Hero5 Black Review. As expected, the GoPro Hero 5 Black is definitely on my list for the Best Action Cameras 2017 and is probably the best GoPro 2017 all things considered. In this video, I discuss that the new Go Pro Hero5 Black is now waterproof down to 10 meters, it has a 2 inch LCD, full-color touchscreen and also now supports voice commands. Furthermore, the GoPro Hero 5 Black shoots 4K at 30 frames per second and also has image stabilization. Also in this GoPro Hero5 Black review, I demonstrate the differences between the GoPro Hero5 Black vs. Garmin VIRB Ultra 30. I also have a few shots comparing the Hero 5 vs. Hero 4 cameras. The two drawbacks to the GoPro Hero5 Black are price and weight in most peoples eyes.

GoPro Seeker Backpack Review:

GoPro Hero5 Session Review:

▬ CONNECT ▬
Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN

Website: http://rizknows.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows
Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows

▬ CREDITS ▬
Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little)
Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7

Outro Song: “First Aid” by Letter Box
Link: https://youtu.be/XBimPS3rago

Future Tag

50 Comments

  1. Amir Mohamed on March 11, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Nice video. Made my choice from this video. Thanks! Oh yah nice shots in Roseville. I live there too

  2. Hayley J on March 11, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Are you able to take a photo while recording at the same time?

  3. Kyle Beard on March 11, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Super helpful

  4. GhettO Gamerz on March 11, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    All that money, just so when the touch screen gets wet, it wont work

  5. Aidan Eastgaard on March 11, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    It dose track your GPS route, g-force, and speed

  6. Apple Bag on March 11, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    for nearly the same price you could get a osmo plus that takes super smooth 4k and had a gimbal with zoom

  7. Turtle The Fam on March 11, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Does it only support a 2 GB sd card I found one for under $30 but the description says up to 2 GB sd

  8. Zaibyy on March 11, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    zoom option ???

  9. Rohit Somkuwar on March 11, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    Which Cemera u are using for ur video

  10. tarseal1 on March 11, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    have it on for 30 minutes and its that hot you can cook with it absolute carbage.

  11. shelby danaé on March 11, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Anything to add about the manufacturer defect? I’ve been seeing a ton of reviews about water getting into the battery compartment so that’s making step back and wait before I decide

  12. ReCeNTSlayeR on March 11, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Like just for under 10:01 video. Great work tho!

  13. Turtle The Fam on March 11, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I’ve never had a go pro

  14. BTW- STOOPID on March 11, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I want a GoPro

  15. tarseal1 on March 11, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    the biggest waste of money sofar it wont work on windows7 etc etc etc

  16. Mac Dawg on March 11, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Tracking me on my couch doesn’t interest me. 🙂

  17. emacemacii on March 11, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    You should mention Session 5 has build-in battery that’s kinda small, this is a deal-breaker for many people who needs to record more than an hour each time.

  18. 19sloper on March 11, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    Good video. Does voice control work when you talk to it through an external microphone? I want to use this in an aircraft using a headset.

  19. SITAARRE on March 11, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    hey question can I record the event inside the hall? how does that work.

  20. Yogvika Arjune on March 11, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Can I charge this camera and use it at the same time?

  21. Michael Gipson on March 11, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    I thought the GoPro 5 DOES have telemetry? (Speed, route, and GPS tracking) Are you mistaken on this? I believe it is done in post editing through the GoPro video apps on computers.

  22. Michael_828 on March 12, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Maidu park?

  23. Mindful Mothers on March 12, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Awesome brother!! Thank you for the information!

  24. T Tha Illest on March 12, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Very helpful! Thanks, appreciate it.

  25. Robloxgame Playing on March 12, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Would this be good for like photographer?

  26. Focus Filipino on March 12, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Was watching this without ever looking anything up about GoPros but I feel very informed now- thanks- great video! I’m actually looking for something much cheaper so I’ll check out your review of the Session 5

  27. Bryan Lontoc on March 12, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Go Pro! Let’s go!

    Go Pro: Yes master… I follow the dragon…

  28. Suicidal Rockstar on March 12, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Delete this old video outdated my God

  29. HunterPlayz on March 12, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Exactly Ten Mins lol.

  30. Local Goes Global on March 12, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Great video! I shot this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IlArgHVvDNA with a gopro hero 5… I must admit that footage outside is great while footage indoors or in low light isn’t our favorite.

  31. Alexiaa V on March 12, 2021 at 12:10 am

    I wot a go. Pro olivine. Mishgn

  32. Christos Louridas on March 12, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Nice solid review man. Might be getting mine in a months time probably.

  33. tarseal1 on March 12, 2021 at 12:12 am

    does not work on windows7 people, they dont tell you that i have 4 computers it dont playback on any of them money back please

  34. roled on March 12, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Is the screen 4k? Because i juat got one 2 days ago and my phone is 720p so I can’t see the 4k. If I save it to my phone and upload it to youtube will it be 4k ??? Someone pls geld cuz I’m only 14 and retarded

  35. Shoon and Friends on March 12, 2021 at 12:15 am

    I got this for 250 at target with a 25 dollar gift card

  36. stektirade on March 12, 2021 at 12:15 am

    lol battery depends on how you use anything, laptop, phone, cameras…

  37. tarseal1 on March 12, 2021 at 12:16 am

    how do you play it back on the computer you would think it would be as simple as plug in your usb and the screen does the rest bit ohh no

  38. Desert Fox85 on March 12, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Rizknows you haven’t spoken about this camera performance when used for scuba diving or deep sea diving. It would be great if you could talk about this.

  39. tarseal1 on March 12, 2021 at 12:18 am

    touch screen as good as useless i have to get the wife it wont work on my fingers dont worry i have more.

  40. HKMediaChicago on March 12, 2021 at 12:18 am

    McRibs ftw!!

  41. Chenyu Fan on March 12, 2021 at 12:20 am

    LOL @ the Owned!! segment. Too funny. Great video!

  42. ALLCHECKOUT on March 12, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Great review, but most of the vids look like there’s fog around. I think the GoPro 4 was way better …

  43. Hannah on March 12, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Is the hero 2018 or hero 5 better?

  44. Barbara Kelly on March 12, 2021 at 12:21 am

    5:02 Control your cammaa…..

  45. Phoenix Plays Games on March 12, 2021 at 12:21 am

    can you take a picture of the night sky with this? I’ve tried on my phone but you don’t see any stars it’s not good enough in picking up the light hitting the lenses

  46. Absolute Everything on March 12, 2021 at 12:22 am

    I bought this camera over Yi products because I was thinking I can use external mic for windy days, but you can use a external mic only without case and the price for the Gopro adaptor is like 50$ witch is INSANE! I have updated my windows to 10 just to can use the Quick app just to find out my Laptop is freezing (i3 2.4Ghz, 8 Gb DDR3, Gforce 630M 1Gb). So if you plan to buy this product you need to invest also in the last generation of PC 1000$ + extra 200$ for gadgets….I give it 2 stars only because is easy to use and I think is taking also good videos.

  47. xxxnickisa geekingaymerxxx on March 12, 2021 at 12:22 am

    hey dude are u in roseville ca

  48. Mrfree’s Life on March 12, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Awesome thanks

  49. Sovereignty One on March 12, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Will it record while charging from my car?

  50. ilea on March 12, 2021 at 12:27 am

    10:01 fer dat monetization

Leave a Comment