CHEAP EXERCISE BIKE REVIEW | FITNESS SUPERSTORE | Body Power SP.IC14 Cycle | PELOTON ALTERNATIVE

So after trying the Peloton, I wanted to see how the cheapest bike on Fitness Superstore compared to it… for the price difference I was shocked!
Here is the link to the bike I purchased..
https://www.fitness-superstore.co.uk/body-power-sp-ic14-indoor-cycle.html

Some people are asking if this bike is noisy..! Additional video to include some answers to popular questions I have recieved and a video of the bike in action . FIND IT HERE…….

Flywheel: 14kgs Braking System: friction pad Adjustable seat: vertical and horizontal Adjustable handlebars: (Vertical), foam covered with EKG grips for heart rate Pedals: Basket with adjustable straps Console: LCD display feeds back speed, distance, time, calories, total distance, pulse (scan feature flips between each stat) Transport wheels: Yes Maximum user weight: 100kg Product dimensions (LxWxH): 99 x 56 x 115cm Accessories: tablet holder, water bottle and holder

If you found this video useful please hit the like button and if you are new I would be so happy if you subscribed!!
Thank you for watching!

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/sarah.j.parker14/

#exercisebike #bikereview #peloton

50 Comments

  1. bigskoob02 on March 12, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    3:03 I love the way you say "Wobble"…😁

  2. sburke757 on March 12, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    good information!! I was looking for a cheap bike and I finally found the joroto and I’m loving it https://youtu.be/WuBvt3rWw78
    here’s the review I did on it showing how it’s a great alternative to the peloton for far less money 👍🏾👍🏾

  3. jrock 1975 on March 12, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Cool video

  4. B V on March 12, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    How is it now still working?

  5. Victor Garcia on March 12, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Yes. Long live the Queen.

  6. Cyrus Reyes on March 12, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    Just bought the same bike will let you know

  7. Dennis Oli Vlogs on March 12, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Amazing review! Thank you very much!

  8. big wilfy bear on March 12, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    is this worth getting and how much reactance is there

  9. Marcus G on March 13, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Let’s see what cheap means since this was recommended.

  10. Ana Fez on March 13, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Does it has magnetic resistance?

  11. コナー on March 13, 2021 at 12:00 am

    £300 , quite dear 🙁

  12. B B on March 13, 2021 at 12:02 am

    What load shite way you have a clip you ride the bike con con

  13. Amelia Rose on March 13, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Thanks for the video! Are you able spin standing up on this bike ?

  14. Carving Foam on March 13, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Nearly purchased this bike but did not, still looking because this bike is not great if you are 6ft.

  15. Remodling Fun on March 13, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Peloton is so expensive, I bought JOROTO bike on jorotofitness.com as a Peloton alternative, of course i use it with Peloton App, I also bought a 43 Inch TCL LED ROKU TV for 218, a Wahoo Cadence for 39 (to track RPMs), and a bike mat. All for just over $700. My wife an I absolutely LOVE this setup (yes, I’m using it now too). Just over $700 got a similiar Peloton Experience.

  16. Cyrus Reyes on March 13, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Its Lubricant..(then you chuckle)…that was funny

  17. Troy Brooks on March 13, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Appreciate you posting about this but why do a review of an exercise bike without showing it in use?

  18. Jaelin Rask on March 13, 2021 at 12:06 am

    I was thinking of getting this bike. Thank you for this video because now I think I may actually want to get it. 😊

  19. Martyn Elliott on March 13, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Would’ve preferred to see it being used – raising my suspicions a little

  20. J T on March 13, 2021 at 12:09 am

    I was expecting horseface sarah j parker but i got angelface instead 😍

  21. EyeOpenerWoW on March 13, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Jesus Love’s You

  22. Harry B on March 13, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Is this good for someone over 6ft and over 80kg? Also how has it held up over the last few months?

  23. heavy metal tiger on March 13, 2021 at 12:17 am

    If viraga had a face and voice 😛

  24. cps archive on March 13, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Nice butt

  25. Alex N on March 13, 2021 at 12:20 am

    I’ve just purchased a very similar bike from Body Sculpture (same brand as this) – is it difficult to make this ZWIFT Compatible???? Anyone know what I need to do?

  26. Health Conscious on March 13, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Here I write about some best spin bikes. Plese check and read spin bike reviews. Hope it will be helpful for your spinning workouts.
    Spinbikepro.com

  27. FunkMachine Bass on March 13, 2021 at 12:22 am

    What make is thd bike and where from please

  28. Uncle Pecos on March 13, 2021 at 12:22 am

    How I hate English accents……

  29. OUR LIFE on March 13, 2021 at 12:22 am

    this works perfectly.

  30. The Veggie Cyclist on March 13, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Brilliant and honest review, thank you. I ordered one last week at the increased price. Ignore the idiot comments, I’m sure you do anyway lol 😆

  31. jospeh hute on March 13, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bsteb-guide/
    In the end, I went with #5.

    3:24

  32. Jason A on March 13, 2021 at 12:24 am

    I find she is kinda cute not the bike tho

  33. Crooked Designer on March 13, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Don’t want to be disrespectful, but your a beautiful women. Just a paying a compliment thats all.

  34. GGirll22 on March 13, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Peloton sucks

  35. What Rhymes With Cash ? on March 13, 2021 at 12:29 am

    How tall are you ??
    As other reviews say it’s not good for taller people

  36. Ruzanna Abdullah on March 13, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Hey, how many kg is the flywheel?..

  37. Laura Callahan on March 13, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Thank you so much for this review. I’ve GOT to do something and I’ve wanted to try Peloton but I know I can’t afford that. But my weight is out of control and the gym does not even have a spin class to begin with — SO — I’m getting this. Thank you for your honesty!

  38. cloria witherspoon on March 13, 2021 at 12:31 am

    What was the name of the bike 🚴

  39. UNKXWN T on March 13, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Hello. Great review by the way, just wanting to know how many calories would you burn on an average steady pace for 30mins

  40. Nelson Vaz on March 13, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Best bike! @t

  41. Terry Fontenelle on March 13, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Would be good to hear hour loud it is. To ensure the one I have is meant to sound as loud

  42. Brian Green on March 13, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Would have been helpful to see you using the bike.

  43. BForBeauty on March 13, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Have you had any trouble with resistance? I can’t turn my residence up

  44. SCT on March 13, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Marry me

  45. Jamil Akhtar on March 13, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Excellent choice: it has an 18kg flywheel stability, question = any way I can use this bike and use my laptop to do my work at the same time? – hence working from home during covid, dreaded zoom meetings all-day

  46. Leigh Silva on March 13, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Hey Sarah! Wondering how big the actual parcel is when it arrived. I wanna know if it will fit the hallway going up to my first floor flat. Thanks.

  47. Yvette Velasco on March 13, 2021 at 12:38 am

    You talking to much. You could build the bike.

  48. christian cullen on March 13, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Hi great video! Quick question I’m going to buy this, what height are you? Did you find it a bit small? Thanks

  49. The Caveman on March 13, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Thanks for this. I ordered one a couple of days ago. Can’t wait to get stuck in cos I’ve put so much weight on the past year

  50. Carl Baigent on March 13, 2021 at 12:43 am

    how do you connect to the peloton app, as the bike does not have Bluetooth ?

Leave a Comment