Are CBD Gummies worth it? – An honest review

Are CBD Gummies worth it? – An honest review

In this video I review CBD gummies that were kindly sent to me by https://cold-pressed.io/shop/

I was not been paid to provide this review. I was sent the product for free but made this video because I was interested in the topic!

Thanks for the cameo review@Start Starting Up. Check out Greg from Start Starting Up – https://www.youtube.com/c/StartStartingUp/

Music – Yung Kartz – Entitled
https://www.yungkartzbeats.com/
https://freemusicarchive.org/music/Yung_Kartz

18 Comments

  1. 1950kath on August 5, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    You are supposed to suck the flipping gummies ( apparently ) NOT 4 chews and swallow it ! πŸ˜‚ yer muppet x

  2. Ken on August 5, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    A cup of chamomile would do the same thing . Cool cat.

  3. pedro pedro on August 5, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Hey mate.Its lovely , I’m just about to try it ,hope I will notice some benefit.

  4. Andrew Scott on August 5, 2022 at 10:43 pm

    Is your accent from Bolton?

  5. Benjamin Tilford on August 5, 2022 at 10:47 pm

    Did you find the frisbee buddy πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„

  6. hate6crew6death6roll on August 5, 2022 at 10:50 pm

    cant believe ive found another matthew walker, so from one matthew walker to another (im from northern ireland) as for the CBD gummies i have tried, they tasted terrible and werent very good for relaxation since they are non-psychoactive so theres no ‘effect’ as you put it, i find i need thc mixed with CBD and morrocan hash is the best for that, as not mashed with THC and good amount of CBD so if you ever come across it, try that, but CBD by itself is non-psychoactive, so there is no effect so to speak to and the way to get the max out of it is it combined with good ol’ delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) πŸ™‚ i dont smoke it, i bake it so im not hurting my lungs
    take care man

    matthew walker

  7. Ian Mangham on August 5, 2022 at 10:55 pm

    Very OILY and nice

  8. Lorri Spratt on August 5, 2022 at 10:56 pm

    Hey! I liked the content a lot! I’ve been trying to research for a vid that breaks down everything in this video. πŸ§‘β€βš•οΈ πŸ‘©β€βš•οΈYour vid for sure reminds me of the vids from this educational Dr. Ethan! Ethan’s videos are useful and he helped me on diet. He is an awesome Dr.

    I suggest you see his YT out and give the Dr a subscribe over here! ➑️ #DrEthanYouTube

  9. Sharon Evans on August 5, 2022 at 10:58 pm

    Where do l get the CBD
    Gummies to buy? Thanks
    for answering

  10. sclogse1 on August 5, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    These are about pain relief.

  11. John on August 5, 2022 at 11:14 pm

    β€œI just been stroking the cat for bit … β€œ is that a euphemism for something ?

  12. D. Agnes on August 5, 2022 at 11:15 pm

    No. The bioavailability is trash.

  13. Ian Mangham on August 5, 2022 at 11:17 pm

    You can eat the whole tub, i ate 4
    50 one after the other like sweets, never felt a thing πŸ˜‚πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

  14. vince castle on August 5, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    Your seeing how one gummy feels? Talk to me after you take 50

  15. Greg Preece on August 5, 2022 at 11:22 pm

    That cat would 100% add to my relaxation πŸ™Œ

  16. Welcome to Costco, I love you. on August 5, 2022 at 11:23 pm

    I bought from this brand called uncle buds and shit did absolutely nothing. It said it was suppose relax you. It did nothing of the sorts.

  17. Ingo Bousa on August 5, 2022 at 11:26 pm

    this is just money-making. the cannabinoids in there are laughable. it’s very expensive sweets.

  18. Nineteen Million on August 5, 2022 at 11:26 pm

    Total scam.

Leave a Comment